Keio University

CEMS Academic Partners

The core element of the CEMS alliance is a network of prestigious academic members selected on the basis of a 1 country-1 school policy. This network makes it possible for CEMS students to experience study abroad and receive the high quality of learning and practices by studying in the CEMS MIM Programme at CEMS Academic member schools worldwide.

To learn more about the CEMS Academic Partners, click on the names in the list that follows. These web links will bring you to the CEMS Academic Partners list on

Full Academic Members
Australia The University of Sydney Business School
Austria Vienna University of Economics & Business
Belgium Louvain School of Management
Brazil EAESP, Sau Paulo Business School
Canada Western University, Ivey Business School
Chile Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez
China Tsinghua University School of Economics and Management
Czech Republic University of Economics, Prague
Denmark Copenhagen Business School
Egypt American University in Cairo School of Business
Finland Aalto University School of Business
France HEC, Paris
Germany University of Cologne
Hong Kong Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Hungary Corvinus University Budapest
India Indian Institute of Management Calcutta
Ireland UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate Business School
Italy Bocconi University
Japan Keio University
Korea Korea University Business School
Norway Norwegian School of Economics
Poland Warsaw School of Economics
Portugal NOVA School of Business and Economics
Russia Graduate School of Management, St. Petersburg State University
Singapore National University of Singapore Business School
Spain ESADE Business School
Sweden Stockholm School of Economics
Switzerland University of St. Gallen
The Netherlands Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University
Turkey Koç University
United Kingdom The London School of Economics and Political Science
United States Cornell University